## WE SHIP WORLDWIDE ##

Reviews and Testimonials

Hello Red dragon just wanted to let you know I received my seeds my compliments to you totally the best service I’ve ever had you definitely are my go to when it comes to coming years of seed purchasing all the best and totally appreciated🌶️❤️😎👍

Tom
I recently ordered some chilli seeds from you. People are quick to criticise poor service and slower to acknowledge good service. I have received the seeds, in excellent condition and very quickly and was kept informed throughout the process. Truly excellent service, thanks, I’ve already recommended you to several people. Thanks again and wish your company all the success in the future. Tony
Tony
Hi Courtney! Thank you so much, received my next order today 😍😍😍 Really appreciated the free seed packets in the previous order, was very interested in these varieties. Thank you for the seed tin freebie in this order, really needed this and right up my street. Have been getting great results from your seeds and very quickly. Fantastic customer service, the website is brilliant and the choice is amazing. There’s usually folks in our chilli club (Langholm Chilli Club, quite famous in Scotland 😃) asking where to buy seeds, so I will be sure to recommend you!!! Thanks again, will be looking at what I’m going to order next. Kind regards Claire
Claire
Hi Red Dragon, I have just received my first ever shipment of chilli seeds from you in the post. I'm very impressed with all the information you provide with regard to sowing and gardening tips. Other seed companies like (xxxxxx & xxxxxxx) are not as professional as thiis in my opinion, so, I think I have found everything I need here. I highly recommend Red Dragon, I'm sure you will be as impressed as I have been. Also, thanks for the text message you sent to me regarding my order. I look forward to doing more business with you.
Sef Haire

Reviewed by 10 customer(s)

Sort by

  • Avatar

    Stephen Dunn

    Incredible!

    I’m now living down in Devon, I’m from Wales and been growing chillies only since 2022. Normally I get my seeds from Amazon with okay results in fairness. But wow I bought these seeds 3 weeks ago and ALL of them have popped up. I got the “10 Incredible Chilli Pepper Varieties” and I also bought one pack, I got way way way more than I paid for, lots of free seeds, massive help.
    I cannot rate these high enough.

    February 26, 2024
    Verified Review

    Share on

  • Avatar

    Claire McLaren

    Superb!!!

    I have been using this now for 3 weeks two habaneros germinated at the same time. I think the growth on the one fed SuperFert shows much denser growth than the one fed on a well known chilli feed. The one on the right is being fed weekly on SuperFert

    February 15, 2024

    Share on

  • Avatar

    Claire McLaren

    Breathing Fire

    Set seeds to germinate on 03 01 24 and they germinated on the 5th day and were planted in compost. On 27 01 24 were transferred to their big boy pots and doing great 😃 Will be the first to get fed some Chillifert when large enough!!! Amazing service and delivery. I cannae wait to try the fruits of Dragons Breath …

    January 28, 2024
    Verified Review

    Share on

  • Avatar

    Claire McLaren

    Record breaking

    Really wanted to source the Butch Taylor record breaking scorpion and it lived up to its reputation and all 3 germinated. I am always confident with the quality of Red Dragon seeds and the customer service is second to none!!!

    January 17, 2024
    Verified Review

    Share on

  • Avatar

    Claire McLaren

    Brilliant

    All seeds germinated. I was keen to grow this iconic variety and wanted to be certain of genuine seeds, from a much trusted company

    January 17, 2024
    Verified Review

    Share on

  • Avatar

    Claire McLaren

    Primo seeds

    Definitely top notch seeds. 3 out of 3 germination yet again (in future I will only be using 2 seeds as the success rate is so good).

    January 17, 2024
    Verified Review

    Share on

  • Avatar

    Claire McLaren

    Fantastic

    This was amongst my first batch of seeds from Red Dragon and has not disappointed; 3 out of 3 germinated. They all germinated from the ten packets of seeds purchased at this time. Can’t fault the quality and reliability, would not buy from anywhere else.

    January 17, 2024
    Verified Review

    Share on

  • Avatar

    Nicola McBurney

    HJ1 Corona Space Chilli Seeds

    These guys are fantabytastic, I’ve ordered a few chillies from them and delivery is very quick. Also they threw in a free gift of seeds which was a nice surprise. They’re so good I’ve ordered more, and once I receive my order I’ll probably order more. Fantastic service and looking fowrad to growing new chillies this year.

    January 12, 2024
    Verified Review

    Share on

  • Avatar

    Chris jones

    Chili seeds kit special addition

    What an excellent service, the presentation tin was amazing and the seeds are top quality, the addition of the free samples were unexpected but appreciated, will definitely be buying again soon

    January 12, 2024
    Verified Review

    Share on

  • Avatar

    Claire McLaren

    Fabulous

    Received these in my first order and have to say Red Dragon Seeds are truly amazing. These germinated in 4 days, 3 out of 3. More are germinating from others purchased and I have received my 3rd order today and cannae wait to get cracking. Excellent website, fabulous selection and fantastic customer service. Highly recommend 🤩🤩🤩

    January 9, 2024
    Verified Review

    Share on

  • Avatar

    Chris Sandy

    My first order of seeds from Red Dragon seeds, so looking to see how they grow next season. In the meantime I was impressed with the fast delivery and the 2 additional free packets of seeds included with the order. RDS also supply a handy information leaflet that will help new growers. Will be buying seeds (especially the Super Hots) from them in the future.

    October 16, 2023
    Verified Review

    Share on

  • Avatar

    Matt Beach

    Very pleased with the experience ordering from Red Dragon Seeds, the packaging information and service were all superb. The choice of chilli varieties was interesting and the included freebie seed pack was a real bonus, thank you – I will definitely be back in the future!

    Matt

    September 20, 2023
    Verified Review

    Share on

  • Avatar

    jay

    thankyou great service prompt quick easy process⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

    September 4, 2023

    Share on

  • Avatar

    Ashley Katesmark

    Thrilled with the service I received. My tin arrived quickly and packed with everything I need. The free surprise gift was also very generous of you. Will definitely recommend to any chilli grower.

    July 8, 2023
    Verified Review

    Share on

  • Avatar

    Christo Barthel

    Fantastic service – can’t wait to get this planted and start cooking some good sauces! Fantastic service too, looking forward to seeing what the “surprise seed pack” contains..!

    November 20, 2022
    Verified Review

    Share on

  • Avatar

    Andrew

    Seeds arrived very nicely packaged in an envelope. Shipping took about 2weeks to East Coast USA. Looking forward to starting them soon. Will update my review in a few months after they have germinated.

    March 28, 2022

    Share on